Kontakt z nami

22 510 40 00 Godziny: 7:00 - 17:00 od poniedziałku do piątku

Kontakt z nami

Rava Building Materials Sp. zo.o.

ul. Zabraniecka 37/41
03-787 Warszawa


www.ravdeck.pl

www.rava.pl

tel. 22 510 40 00; fax: 22 510 40 09

e-mail: biuro@ravdeck.pl

NIP: 5242770922

2K Serwis Sp. z o.o Sp. k.

ul. Zabraniecka 37/41
03-787 Warszawa

tel. 22 510 40 00
fax: 22 510 40 09

e-mail: biuro@2k.pl

NIP: 5242703676

2K SERWIS SP. Z O.O. Sp. k.

PREZES ZARZĄDU:
Mariusz Rawa
tel. 22 510 40 00
mariusz.rawa@2k.pl


Logistyka:
Katarzyna Wysocka
tel. 601 995 600
katarzyna.wysocka@2k.pl

Olga Olszak
tel. 609 340 950
olga.olszak@2k.pl
PRZYGotowanie Produkcji:
Olga Kucharczyk
tel. 883 065 065
olga.kucharczyk@2k.pl

KIEROWNICY robót:
Weronika Oświecińska-Ciesek
tel. 693 333 022
weronika.ciesek@2k.pl

Krzysztof Kubiński
tel. 601 615 200
krzysztof.kubinski@2k.pl

Marcin Pakos
tel. 516 822 760
marcin.pakos@2k.pl

Krzysztof Milanowski
tel. 884 065 065
krzysztof.milanowski@2k.pl




2K SERWIS SP. Z O.O. 

Dyrektor Handlowy:
Robert Szymaniak
tel. 693 500 950
robert.szymaniak@2k.pl

LOGISTYKA:
Katarzyna Wysocka
tel. 601 995 600
katarzyna.wysocka@2k.pl

Olga Olszak
tel. 609 340 950
olga.olszak@2k.pl

DORADCY TECHNICZNO-HANDLOWI:

Jakub Gwardys
tel. 500 136 170
jakub.gwardys@2k.pl

Andrzej Puławski
tel. 693 890 999
andrzej.pulawski@2k.pl

Macin Zając
tel. 605 330 997
marcin.zajac@2k.pl

Marek Dąbrowski
tel. 664 109 996
marek.dabrowski@2k.pl

Andrzej Gorzkowski
tel. 502 600 032
andrzej.gorzkowski@2k.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

Zobacz jak do nas dojechać